the Past, we have them once. They're Memories

11 June

Posted in Daily Ranting by Carine on June 11, 2012

This is just a short post as i was kinda bore right now.

Yesterday, is my last day of temp school holiday & such a deep impression to it which is my- cat- caught- a- bird- and-bring-it- to-my house at night!

i not sure where the bird from.

My whole family witness it and thought it was a rat but to our surprise is that one tht my cat chew it with it mouth is a bird.

It is really shock for me and my mum,two of us at the house doesnt have the courage to clear away the “bird”.

today onwards is UT week and i have a UT later which i just check on my timetable.=_= oh well,I tried to check it yesterday,school system site i couldn’t access. so yeah. T^T

all the best to me and people who is taking exam.

 

ciao